Sunshine Award

I have no idea why ColdChickenSoup nominated me for this award but muchas gracias! So here we go!

 

RULES:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate a few other bloggers.
  • Write the same amount of questions for bloggers you nominated.
  • Notify the bloggers on their blog.
  • Put the award button on your blog.

 

Q&A

1. What is that one song that turns you nostalgic all of a sudden?

Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol

Endless. A Silent Whisper – Urbandub

Dare You to Move – Switchfoot

Any song of Bon Jovi & Air Supply

 

2. Who is your spirit animal?

Really, I have no clue. I’m not a big fan of animals. Maybe Carebears.

 

3. Are you an old school type of person or a modern/techy type?

I am old school because I am old.

 

4. What do you do when you fail at something?

I laugh and eat ice cream.

 

5. At this point in your life, can you say that you’re completely happy? Why?

Yes I am. No reasons for it, I just feel like I’m always happy (except during PMS times).

 

And therefore I nominate:

M.I.C.H.A.E.L.A.

Renxkyoko (trolololol, please don’t hate me he he)

PinoyTransplant

Sir Plaridel

Pinoy Abroad

 

These are my questions for you guys:

1. If you could turn back the hands of time, when and where would you want to go back to and what would you like to do or change? (As for me I’d like to go back and talk to Jose Rizal and ask him several questions.)

2. What is the your favorite song at the moment?

3. What is your favorite book?

4. If there’s one place that you dream of going to, where is that and why would you like to go there?

5. We all have frustrations in life. We have dreams that never came to life. Do you have any dreams or ambitions that you really wanted to do or to be but fate never gave you a chance to pursue it? If you have what is it? (My ambition when I was a teen was to be a DJ in a radio station because I’d like to talk about music, play music, etc., And this dream, until now is hidden somewhere deep inside my ambitious heart. )

22 responses to “Sunshine Award”

  1. Aysabaw. I’m going to answer the questions as a post on my blogsite. Thanks !

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Maria Michaela Jamora Avatar
    Maria Michaela Jamora

    haha thank you ulit. mayroon pa lang ganitong Trending dito sa wordpress ah.. hahah

    Liked by 1 person

    1. oo maraming ganyan ha ha parang chain letters/nomination chuva

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Maria Michaela Jamora Avatar
        Maria Michaela Jamora

        kaya pala.. akala ko kung anong award.x melet. hahahah cge hah, e.answer ko yun lahat Game on. 😀

        Like

        1. cge cge mag nominate ka din para makaganti ka. Tapos hirapan mo yung mga tanong harharhar

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Those were interesting answers 🙂 Lalo yung sa Spirit Animal, “Carebear” HAHA

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hindi kasi ako fan ng mga animals…. ha ha ha…. si Lotta Heart Elephant na lang siguro ako ng carebears ha ha ha

      Like

      1. Namiss ko tuloy Carebears Haha!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. aba naabutan mo pa ba yun? gaano ka na ba katanda LOL

          Like

          1. Sa Cartoon Network HAHA mag-20 na ako.. matanda na huhu

            Like

          2. bata ka pa oi LOL

            Liked by 1 person

          3. Feeling ko gurang na ako.. HAHA! Sa June pa naman 😀

            Liked by 1 person

          4. kung gurang ka, ano ko Ancient? ha ha ha wag kang ganyan

            Liked by 1 person

    2. napansin ko lang no eto yung question mo “What is that one song that turns you nostalgic all of a sudden?” tapos apat na kanta ang sagot ko ha ha ha…kamote di nagbabasa ng instructions. bagsak sa Entrance Exam LOL

      Like

      1. HAHA okay lang yun 🙂 Hindi lang naman isang kanta ang malakas maka-throwback 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Maria Michaela Jamora Avatar
    Maria Michaela Jamora

    one more question, how will I put his award button on my blog? Haha

    Like

    1. ah eh….parang may option ata sa widgets na pwede kang mag add ng image sa side bar mo? parang ganun he he

      Like

    2. ayun nga nagawa ko, copy mo yung image url then sa customize, then widget, then sidebar, then paste mo yung image url he he

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Maria Michaela Jamora Avatar
        Maria Michaela Jamora

        hahah lol.. gnawa ko, gi-print screen ko nalang tapos upload.. hahah but thanks hah. gawin ko yan sa susunod pa madali.

        Like

  5. Maria Michaela Jamora Avatar
    Maria Michaela Jamora

    *this

    Like

  6. good answers. but bon jovi and air supply? aaargh! just kidding. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ha ha ha. Sir P, when I was a kid, I would always wake up to the sound of Bon Jovi and Air Supply and whenever I listen to their songs, it feels like going back in time ha ha

      Like

I’d love to hear from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.